World’s Biggest Destination for Shoe Lovers

Drumroll, please. Selfridges are opening “The World’s biggest destination for shoes” on 23 September! I’m so excited, so please excuse me while I pick my jaw up from the floor and try to collect myself. Ladies, if you’re like me, a shoe addict, you know what this means – book your ticket to London and visit Selfridges, now!

With about 4,000 shoes, 120 various brands, 35 new brands and over 30 exclusive styles, you better start putting away some money because you don’t want to come home ‘empty-shoed’.

Find Selfridges on our Britain Map.

Pack light, practice your credit card swiping, exercise your shopping arms and be prepared to enter the gates of shoe heaven and spend hours and hours with Christian Louboutin, Jimmy Choo, Tod’s, Prada, I can go on forever so check out which brands you can find at Selfridges here.

How I long for some new Louboutin’s…
//Siska

Leave a comment

Filed under England, London, Shopping

Leave a Reply

